unique and personalized gifts

PrinterPrint this page
Popcorn Bucket and Popcorn Bucket Set
A Personal Creations Exclusive! Dim the lights and grab a handful of popcorn from one of our nostalgic tin metal buckets. You can purchase them separately or as a set.
customer reviews
overall:
5
family fun
location:
Los Angeles County, CA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
love this item February 09, 2016
"Bought it at xmas and waiting for the large bucket with family name to be personalized"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
YiaYiaKim
location:
Virginia, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Okay but not impressive July 28, 2015
"I bought this for my step son and it turned out okay but I was happy that I had only paid the sale price and not the full price."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
popcorn buckets
location:
Texas, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
kids loved them February 03, 2015
"Got these for my kids for Christmas. Filled them with popcorn, candy and a movie for each kid and they loved them. We use them every weekend when we have family movie night. Huge hit."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JoJoCag
location:
Pascoag, RI
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! I am glad that I bought it January 06, 2015
"I am glad that I bought this item, but it is smaller then I realized. The big bucket was out of stock. Which is what we really wanted, to have all three, and purchase more for the family. We usually eat the entire bag to ourselves at one time, and I just wish I could put it into the bucket. other then that I love it. It is sturdy, cute, and nice quality"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Laura L
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
DISAPPOINTING!! Save your money and skip this one December 26, 2014
"My kids and I bought this as a Christmas present for Daddy because they love to watch movies and eat popcorn together. Unfortunately, this is no more than a novelty gift with a very expensive price tag. The buckets are cheap and the personalization is just white stickers stuck onto the buckets that will surely come off after a few washings. Would have been fine if the set wasn't so expensive but for the price, I expected a lot more. I have purchased from Personal Creations before, as have many friends and family, and this purchase is just an ultimate disappointment."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nlynn
location:
Hurricane, WV, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Looks just like in picture! December 25, 2014
"I was afraid they would look cheap or made of hard plastic. But they are a good metal quality. They made a great gift for family with small children."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
KP24
location:
Memphis, TN, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great! December 18, 2014
"I bought several of these as Christmas gifts this year and everyone loves them"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Gma123
location:
Chicago, IL, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Really cute set December 18, 2014
"Got this for a family member's lake house. Looks great!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
alaw1112
location:
Wichita, KS, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Super Cute December 16, 2014
"I bought these as gifts for my numerous nieces and nephews. They turned out great. I added popcorn and candy and can't wait to see their reactions."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Donna C
location:
Everett, MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Popcorn Bucket Set December 10, 2014
"I absolutely love it. I bought it for my brother and sister-in-law with their names inscripted on it. Very roomy and sturdy. Well worth it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
MeganWarick
location:
Pittsburgh, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Way overpriced! December 09, 2014
"It's my own fault that I didn't look at the reviews or even closely inspect this product before I purchased a second set for family. The quality is terrible and the "personalization" are stickers! I developed an entire Christmas Eve gift around this set and I'm very disappointed about the quality."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tabbie
location:
Illinois, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
November 30, 2014
"I bought this for my two cousins ages 4 and 7 then i told my grandma and then she bought it for her son and daughter in law so they all could have one together. They are so cute. Got it for their christmas"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
licia
location:
Malone, NY, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great product! November 25, 2014
"I bought these buckets in place of Christmas stockings this year and am excited about filling them with some goodies for my kids and grand-kids! I am sure they will be loved by all! I like the extra touch of making each gift personal and unique!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Lolli
location:
Tennessee
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute November 19, 2014
"Not sure how sturdy this product is, but it is cute and suits my needs. This will be a fun gift to accompany an air pop machine."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Low Quality June 02, 2014
"I wish I would have read the reviews for this product before purchasing. The letters are stick on and were applied crooked. While the company resolved this problem for me, I am still disappointed that I cannot give it as a gift (it looks cheap)."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
tink
location:
Boise, ID
1
FEATURED REVIEW
Great gift for Family or Friends March 12, 2014
"Who doesn't like popcorn and why not dress it up a bit with this great popcorn buckets! I'm giving mine as a Christmas present for my nephew and his wife. The four buckets are perfect for their family. I'm sure they will find other uses for them as well."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Love it Love it!
location:
Cookeville TN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Lettering could be different February 19, 2014
"Loved the bucket, it's VERY cute! The lettering they use could be a better quality but for the most part, very adorable! It was a valentine's gift for a man... Every one knows Valentine's Day is for the woman so there's not much to choose from for a man... My man loves popcorn, so this turned out to be perfect for him! I added the throw that I had made for him, some mans lotion, a big bag of his favorite candy and wrapped it up in cellophane.... turned out AWESOME!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Party Time!
location:
North Carolina
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Easy way to carry popcorn! January 08, 2014
"I bought this popcorn bucket for my husband and he loves it better than the popcorn bags. He has popcorn everytime he watches football and this bucket is a very easy way to contain his popcorn."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
shopping fool
location:
Spring Branch, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Popcorn Buckets make for a great gift! January 03, 2014
"Actually, I bought the popcorn bucket, years ago as a gift for my brother-in-law. He had a popcorn machine and always makes popcorn for the kids/grandkids. The big bucket says, "Grandpas Popcorn" and I have bought individual buckets for him several years as new grandkids have arrived on the scene. He loves the buckets for dispersing popcorn and the big kids and the grandkids all like having buckets with their individual names. Has been and will continue to be an ongoing gift as the family grows."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
superstar
location:
MD
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute January 02, 2014
"The bucket was smaller than expected. I'm not sure if the description included the dimensions. The name is also stuck on with stickers. It has held up with hand washing."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Happy customer
location:
NY Area
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute gift January 02, 2014
"Who wouldn't love a personalized popcorn bucket? Letters look cute and appear like they won't peel off."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jo
location:
Massachusetts
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect "movie night" gift!! December 31, 2013
"I filled this bucket with movie candy, popcorn, pj's and movies. Made a fantastic gift... left others wanting one!!! Well done!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bob
location:
Las Vegas, NV
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nicely done December 30, 2013
"My family will enjoy the special engraving on these items."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MommaJane59
location:
Georgia
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My grandson loved it! December 30, 2013
"Filled it with candy @ Christmas. My grandson & his mom have "movie nights" each Friday. It will be used often."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
Chelse
location:
Tampa, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Not Impressed December 30, 2013
"The item was as promised and was cute, however I did not feel it was worth the money. It was a popcorn tin you could find at Walmart with stick on letters. If i had known that, I would have made it myself. Next time I will. There are other wonderful products at this site, this is not one of them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
cincrowell
location:
Colorado Springs, co
0
FEATURED REVIEW
great set....would love it if it weren't defective December 30, 2013
"Large bucket in set arrived with deep scratches through the name on the front. Vinyl lettering is damaged also."
large popcorn bucket (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://reviews.personalcreations.com/9064/446693/photo.jpg
overall:
5
danny
location:
Houston, tx
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very well made. December 29, 2013
"My family loved it. My daughter and family have movie night and this makes it special."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DebZ
location:
Arlington, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Fun Family Gift December 29, 2013
"I bought a set for my brother's family for Christmas -thought it was so cool that I bought another set for some friends. Both loved their Christmas gifts!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kettle1128
location:
Metairie,, La
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Popcorn bucket gets 5 star review at the box office December 20, 2013
"Perfect for the movie lover in your life!!! Great gift!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Sassy Sue
location:
Inverness, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
It is a nice item. December 12, 2013
"I thought it was a little bit over priced but I was pleased with the quality and the lettering."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
TXLulu
location:
Round Rock, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Movie Time Bucket December 12, 2013
"This was so cute. I used it to make a movie night package with popcorn, candy and a movie. It was very well done and I know will be enjoyed by the recipient."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cupcake Mom
location:
Katy, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Product is very aesthetic looking December 10, 2013
"My family snacks on popcorn frequently and this set was perfect for us! My children especially love the fact they each have their own personalized bowl."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Melinda
location:
Palm Desert, CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Product Excellent Quality December 05, 2013
"Not only is it cute, it's very strong and sturdy and personalization looks great. I totally recommend these popcorn buckets!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute December 04, 2013
"Nice product. Looks great and very well detailed.."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Darcy
location:
Arlington, VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
LOVE!! October 22, 2013
"For a family with multiple siblings, these are awesome! Everyone gets their own serving, no more fighting over one bucket. Makes a huge improvement to movie night! We love them!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
TuCat
location:
Florida
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute, but likely not durable October 15, 2013
"The buckets look great and the personalization is as advertised. They are not dishwasher safe, so hand washing required. The cleaning process makes me wonder about how easy the buckets' metal flexes and how easy the handles come off. Possible long term rust concerns with handle, but not sure. So I like it alot & very cute, but do not expect them to last long."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Chexsy
location:
Cumming, GA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it August 22, 2013
"We ordered the set for my husband who is a movie buff and he loved it. The buckets are metal and very sturdy. It is a great addition to his home theatre!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)