unique and personalized gifts

PrinterPrint this page
Baby in Stocking Ornament
Who’s playing peek-a-boo? It’s this year’s new arrival celebrating their first Christmas!
customer reviews
overall:
5
Jesss77
location:
Clear Lake, MN, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very cute January 04, 2017
"I ordered this on 12/19, had my baby 12/21 and ornament delivered 12/22. We were discharged on 12/23 and at home waiting was a perfect new ornament for my perfect new baby!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Dandy sndy
location:
Louisiana, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
January 03, 2017
"Name was spelt wrong, wrong year. Ordered name Reagan received Raegan,"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jan0222
location:
Louisville,KY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable! December 30, 2016
"Bought this for our 1st grandbaby and I couldn't be more pleased! Her parents love it too. So glad I ordered from you all."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jbmom
location:
NE Ohio
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice quality ornament! December 30, 2016
"I bought this for my daughter and son-in-law who are fostering a young baby this season. Though he may not remain with them forever, this will be a reminder of a life they were able to influence."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Storyka
location:
Auburn, Alabama
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect December 29, 2016
"I actually ended up reordering additional of same item."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
amylu867
location:
Bucks County, Pa
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect! December 29, 2016
"My friend loved it! Her son will have this ornament for life."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Smart Little Sister
location:
Florissant, MO, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Cute December 28, 2016
"I bought this for my grandbaby - my first one!! My husband & I loved it and so did my daughter & son-in-law!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
RadarsMom2010
location:
Grand Rapids, MI, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Cute December 28, 2016
"It was larger and sturdier than I expected, and very cute. The customization was correct and well done."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Rmywyf
location:
Atlanta, GA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute December 27, 2016
"I bought this for my daughter & she loves it. She loves to hear the jingle of the bell."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
smothsm
location:
Woodland, WA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect December 25, 2016
"I love it, it's my granddaughters first ornament and I'll be getting next year's for her from you, thank you for the perfect first ornament."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lipstick
location:
Holbrook, NY, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Ornament December 24, 2016
"I have bought this item for gifts a few times. It is an adorable ornament. This year I ordered one for my grandson's first Christmas & was a little disappointed that the hat was not a true red and was a maroon color. Very nice though."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
SunnyD23
location:
San Diego, CA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Super cute! December 23, 2016
"Looks great on the tree and will be a cute reminder of my son's first Christmas."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Melemom
location:
Texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Really lovable ! December 22, 2016
"Bought to celebrate Great grandson's first Christmas. Ornament was personalized beautifully with his very long name. Shipment arrived on schedule. Very, very pleased. Thanks Personal Creations !"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Shawniel
location:
College Station, TX, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So cute!! December 20, 2016
"Easy to order, came quickly. Big hit with mom and dad."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Chrissy1951
location:
Brick, NJ, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute Ornament! December 20, 2016
"A cute ornament for a new baby! I received this in a timely manner also!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Gramsie
location:
Seattle, WA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable December 20, 2016
"I ordered two of these and am completely happy with them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sunny06
location:
Reading, PA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So sweet! December 18, 2016
"I have had this ornament made for each of my grandchildren on the years they were born. It adds wonderful memories to the Christmas season..."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
RacMac
location:
Florida, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Wrong personalization December 16, 2016
"This would have been the perfect first ornament for my godson, but it came with the wrong personalization (both the name and the year - thinking that I got someone else's and they got mine). I called to reorder however, the African-American, which best represents the baby, was sold out. I have a replacement one coming, but not the one that I really wanted."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Angel0
location:
SD
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute December 16, 2016
"Cute little ornament with a cute little bell, perfect for gifting to grandparents."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Asusandisan
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable baby's first Christmas gift! December 15, 2016
"Purchased this ornament for our son's first Christmas gift and it is perfect! Great size, clean/neat personalization, simple ordering process, quick delivery!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
alliegator29
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect! December 14, 2016
"Perfect for my son's first Christmas ornament! We love it"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Miss Piggy
location:
Chapel Hill, NC, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable ornament! December 13, 2016
"The moment I saw this, I knew that it was the perfect ornament for our niece and nephew and their newborn daughter. It looks adorable on the tree!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
dondo
location:
Binghamton, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
very cute and my granddaughter will enjoy it December 13, 2016
"I purchased it for my granddaughter. She has not seen it yet"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lynda52
location:
Lubbock, TX, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable December 09, 2016
"I bought two of these for our twin grandson's 1st Christmas. They are perfect."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
cerequio99
location:
St. Petersburg, FL, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable December 07, 2016
"Bought for my cousin's newborn for 1st Christmas ornament and it's totally adorable! Bells jingle too!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
PinkKLD
location:
Louisville, KY, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Looks exactly like the picture online December 06, 2016
"I bought this item for my newborn ; it's the perfect first xmas gift"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ornament fan
location:
Missouri, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
The cutest ornament for grandchildren. December 05, 2016
"I purchase this ornament for each of my grandchildren and they look adorable on my Christmas tree."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jody49
location:
Murfreesboro, TN, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect November 29, 2016
"This is for my youngest grandson first Christmas and this is perfect"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mayflower
location:
IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very nice details & precise printing November 29, 2016
"Wonderful first ornament for our new granddaughter!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Grandma54
location:
Seattle
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Just as I hoped November 21, 2016
"I bought two of these, for two new babies. They are just the right size (not too big) and are really cute. Glad I made this purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mama Rhonda
location:
Chicago, IL, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
It is adorable November 06, 2016
"I bought this for my new grand daughter and it is even cuter than the picture."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Prob
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
November 03, 2016
"I bought this ornament a month ago, and I've glad I did."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Happy Great Gram
location:
Lake City, FL, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Celebrate newest member of the Family October 20, 2016
"Something special to hang on the Christmas tree for our newest Great Grand Baby."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Gigix2
location:
Greenville, SC, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Just as cute as the photo! September 15, 2016
"Got one this year for my newest grandson! His big brother already has one!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Cmwj
location:
Lake Wales, FL, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Looks excellent January 22, 2016
"I bought this for my sons frist Christmas and it looks just the way the picture shows. Very happy withy product."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Charly27
location:
Olathe, KS, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute baby ornament January 21, 2016
"This is a very cute ornament. I'm very happy with it. However, be careful because I ordered this same ornament before Christmas for my new baby granddaughter and the name was printed off on the side into the stocking hat. I had to reorder it 3 times before it was even acceptable. And even the 3rd one wasn't perfect but I got tired of complaining about them. But at least they got it right this time. Perfect on the first try."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lmbp
location:
tx
0
FEATURED REVIEW
January 17, 2016
"I bought this ornament for my first grandson. I liked everything about it. It had nice colors and always ordering from this site."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jora
location:
Philadelphia, PA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
perfedt for new arrival January 15, 2016
"sent as gift for nieces 2 week old daughter - she loved it. arrived in time for Christmas"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lovegrandbabies
location:
Alabama, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable January 14, 2016
"Purchased this for grand babies, it's an adorable first Christmas ornament to hang on the tree year after year, not only for the proud parents but for those little ones as they grow knowing it's their special ornament celebrating them too."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Grandma Lewis
location:
Ohio, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable January 13, 2016
"I was excited to be able to enter the specialized name and a different year than the current year. My grandson had not received a first Christmas ornament."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Grammie49
location:
Georgia, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very Cute! Great storage pouch comes with it. January 11, 2016
"Bought it for a new baby...adorable as a first Christmas gift.."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Frugal Shopper
location:
Minneapolis, MN, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable and good quality January 11, 2016
"This is the third time I have purchased this ornament for a family member. They are so cute and look great. It makes for an easy additional item to top off a newborn gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
ejrlaa1012
location:
Birmingham, AL, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable ornament! January 11, 2016
"We bought this for our son's first Christmas, and it is SO cute. We were very pleased with it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JBS418
location:
Boston, MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Absolutely adorable!!!! January 10, 2016
"I bought this for a gift for my nephew's baby and it couldn't be cuter! It also arrived earlier than scheduled! Adorable gift to give for baby's first Christmas."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sconni
location:
Wisconsin, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Absolutely beautiful!! January 05, 2016
"My grandsons first ornament :) I will be buying for many years to come."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Loidi
location:
Florida, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable January 04, 2016
"I bought this ornament as a gift. The recipient loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DBruno
location:
Jackson, TN, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute and perfect! January 04, 2016
"Super cute and perfect for a baby's first ornament! Came with a very protective "sack" to store in too! I love it!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
AAAC
location:
San Diego, CA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great quality December 29, 2015
"I bought this as a "first" ornament for a family member and she loved it! It wasn't just great quality & an adorable item , it also came in a special box & pretty sachet. The presentation was perfect! It was a great overall gift!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sandy37
location:
Miami Florida
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Gorgeous piece December 28, 2015
"This was for a little guy I say I am his grandmother. Parents loved it!!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Emily01
location:
Alabama, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Quality December 28, 2015
"Third time ordering and this time for my third sons first ornament and I absolutely love it! cute and super nice. Love the storage bag too."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nancy Ann
location:
Illinois, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable! December 27, 2015
"I was very pleased with this ornament. I would recommend it to others."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
BackinLR
location:
Arkansas, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect memento December 22, 2015
"We bought this to celebrate our first grandson. We wanted to enjoy it on the tree all season so didn't wait to see if we would be gifted with an ornament. It is sweet and sturdy so we know it will last many years."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
KristaW
location:
Humble, TX, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Baby Ornament December 19, 2015
"I love this ornament. I would definitely would order it again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
sshoults
location:
St. Louis, MO, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Highly disappointed December 18, 2015
"I bought this same ornament for my older 2 boys last year and was very happy with the quality so I wanted to buy this for my baby to match. Received it today and I'm very disappointed. It looks like it was done in a hurry. There are paint splatters on it and it is very low quality compared to my other 2. Nolan's is the one I'm unhappy with. Between this and another issue I had today. I think I'm done ordering from personal creations."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://reviews.personalcreations.com/9064/701121/photo.jpg
overall:
5
Rdr51
location:
Seattle, WA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful December 18, 2015
"It is a wonderful first ornament for my first Grandchild"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
GrandmaSue10
location:
Wolfeboro, NH
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Too cute! December 17, 2015
"I bought this as a first Christmas ornament for our new grandson and it is just as pictured, but with his name of course."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jstoffers
location:
Colorado, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Soo cute!! December 16, 2015
"I bought this for my daughter on her first Christmas and it is adorable!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Doanie
location:
Larkspur, CA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
very cute! December 14, 2015
"bought this for my new grand daughter, very happy with it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sweetpea and Sugarpie
location:
Tampa Florida
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable! December 13, 2015
"I love the 1st Christmas baby ornament I bought for my second grandchild. It's very cute and well done."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Adtianna655
location:
Jonesboro, AR, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So cute! December 08, 2015
"I bought a cute kitten this month an early Christmas gift for my kid she loves it so much"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Marnie2525
location:
Bradenton, FL, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
just arrived December 02, 2015
"Love it. Good quality. Adorable!!!!!!!! I will be ordering more."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Harper baby
location:
Worcester, MA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great quality November 02, 2015
"My granddaughters first Xmas ornament,great quality"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
sandhr54
location:
Medford, MA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable! October 11, 2015
"This was purchased for granddaughter's first Christmas and am very pleased with it. Love everything purchased from Personal Creations....no disappointments"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Irmahui
location:
Moreno Valley, CA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Ornament treasure October 01, 2015
"This ornament is adorable. Getting one for each of my grandchildren a 1st Christmas"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nan2015
location:
Cleveland, OH, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable! September 28, 2015
"Looking forward to celebrating my grandson's first Christmas with this adorable ornament!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Suszyq
location:
Camden, Tn
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Baby's 1st Ornament! July 08, 2015
"I love your ornaments! Was exactly what I wanted! I will be ordering more!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
edjewk24
location:
Massachusetts, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
small January 06, 2015
"I bought this for my son's first Christmas, it's cute but smaller than I thought and expensive, especially with shipping rate."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
Classyscrapper
location:
Indiana
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Disappointed January 06, 2015
"Purchased this cute ornament for two of my grandchildren for Christmas. One, I haven't seen as they live across the country, however I was disappointed with the personalization on the one I did see. The name was not centered, but skewed to the right of the brim of the hat and had four additional marks inscribed alongside the name, as if it wasn't set into the inscribing machine correctly. Would rather have given one with no name on it than one that looked like it did."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
MidgyMoe
location:
Brick, NJ, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
my review January 05, 2015
"well when i recieved the product ...i was dissappointed in its size.....this was no bigger then my thumb.....and for the amount of money i paid .....i don't feel it was worth it.....also i ordered the family around the Christmas Tree and i said the name was "The Elliotts"........and instead they spelled it "The Elliots" this product was ok..................except for the error in the spelling of the name......i might shop again but i'm not sure.................."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Papa Squirrel
location:
Houston, TX, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Quality at a Reasonable Price January 05, 2015
"This product exceeds expectations in regards to the quality and value for the price. As with all previous purchases from Personal Creations, the products are top notch, the service outstanding and the value unbeatable."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jean44
location:
Utica, NY, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
January 04, 2015
"love the ornament. i will purchase again. i will tell my friends."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
hckc
location:
Lehighton, PA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Too darn small for the price January 02, 2015
"Too small for the price, you couldn't see it on the tree"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Susiequeued
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute, but poor quality January 01, 2015
"My mother ordered this for our first baby. Arrived with red and grren scratches all over it. Reorder resulted in same scratches, poor etching and dirt on the top of the stocking. Very disappointing."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Bevy
location:
Seekonk, MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Caleb 2012 January 01, 2015
"My little friends were so happy when they saw the stocking with their name on it. They were so cute."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nana2twins
location:
Washington, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great addition to our tree December 31, 2014
"I bought two of these(one each for our twin grand babies). The ornaments are solidly made and look so cute! They arrived quickly. I was pleased with this order and will buy other products from this company."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Sgp1
location:
PA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute, but expensive December 31, 2014
"Bought for my son. Cute, but expensive. The should offer more colors of the stalking. Small for price."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
SueT
location:
Phoenix, AZ, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good quality! December 30, 2014
"This ornament arrived looking just as perfect as it did online. Arrived on-time and was a great gift for my new grandson!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
gallar7
location:
Massachusetts, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable! December 30, 2014
"I ordered this for my first grandson who was born this year. It's very well made and looks cute on the tree. It will be a nice ornament for him when he's older. I plan on getting them for future grandchildren."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sharon H
location:
Texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very detailed! December 30, 2014
"Bought for Christmas gifts for grandchildren and the parents loved them."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Lavawoman
location:
northwest indiana
0
FEATURED REVIEW
bright and very colorfull December 30, 2014
"This is so cute ! Love it for my grand daughter's first Christmas ornament!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
jackie273
location:
Chicago, IL, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great present December 29, 2014
"I bought this for a friend's first grandbaby. They loved it."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Vabg
location:
Washington state
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So cute December 29, 2014
"Gave as a gift for our new granddaughter for her first Christmas."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
nc77kitkat
location:
North Carolina, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect for Baby's First Christmas! December 27, 2014
"I have purchased these ornaments for each of my grandchildren. They are cute and look beautiful on the Christmas tree."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JLH45
location:
Maryland, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Baby in Stocking Ornament December 27, 2014
"I ordered this ornament last year for our first Grandson and this year for our second Grandson. His parents actually took both home to put on their tree. They were admired by his other Grandmother."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Bibbi
location:
Norway
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very cute! December 26, 2014
"I love my ornament, it is beautiful. It has a perfect size, not too big. I chose the african-american one,and it is much darker than in the picture, was a bit disapointed at that. It is also only posible to write 9 letters in the name, so I could only use one of my sons two names. But overall sweet and I am happy I bought him."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Thobecki
location:
Nashville
0
FEATURED REVIEW
engraved not painted-very nice December 26, 2014
"I wasn't expecting this to be this nice. It is not just painted on."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Debaroo1953
location:
Bristol, VA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Precise detail December 25, 2014
"I ordered this for our newest granddaughter to arrive in February. Even though we haven't met her, we celebrate her along with her brother and sister!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Bempa
location:
San Antonio, TX, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Good December 25, 2014
"Expected to be just a bit larger. It be more impressive."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
JGJJ
location:
Cincinnati, OH, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
December 24, 2014
"I purchased this for my Grandson's first Xmas, the only thing on the area where the name is their is a red line."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
TAnn75
location:
Harvey, LA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Really Cute December 24, 2014
"One of 2 ornaments I bought for my son's first Christmas... I'm pleased."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://reviews.personalcreations.com/9064/509816/photo.jpg
overall:
5
DiDi7
location:
CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable 1st Christmas ornament December 23, 2014
"This ornament is so sweet! I would definately buy it again for a next grandchild!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JenGrace
location:
Los Angeles, CA, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect! December 23, 2014
"I absolutely love this. It came in time to hang on our tree and the personalization was on point."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
DaisyAnn
location:
TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
For baby's first Christmas December 18, 2014
"It was a gift for my niece and her first baby's first Christmas. She loved it. Said it was cute. And the quality was excellent. Thank you"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Penne
location:
North Carolina, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Just too cute! December 18, 2014
"I bought this for a coworker. She just loved it! Very well made."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mia14
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute, cute, cute!!! December 16, 2014
"I purchased this for a new granddaughter this year. I try to always get them a holiday ornament each year and this is her first. The ornament was high quality, the personalization was correct. Very pleased with my order."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
audio1
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Nice, but smaller than I thought... December 16, 2014
"Well made........................................................."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
ingg
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
dissapointed December 16, 2014
"i was beyond excited to receive my sons first ornament and it came with a green stain and the ribbon was not red lets just say that the string wasnt even attached,"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Knitty
location:
Staten Island, NY, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Absolutely adorable! December 14, 2014
"I purchased this to commemorate my first grandchild,s first Christmas, and I am so glad I did! It is even nicer in person. I know this will become a treasured ornament."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
JoBabe
location:
Fort Myers, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Baby's First Christmas December 09, 2014
"I loved this when I first saw it. This will be my granddaugher's first Christmas and this was just perfect. Love being able to personalize it as well."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Svega
location:
Land O' Lakes, FL, United States
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Awesome Ornament December 08, 2014
"Bought one for my granddaughter last year and loved it so much had to get one for our 2nd grandchild, my lovely boy!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
HustlinMama
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Colored Marks all over! December 06, 2014
"This is an adorable ornament and the personalization was well done. It also shipped very quickly. But I took it out of the wrapping and there's colored marks all over the ornament! It looks like somebody took colored pencils and colored all over it but it won't wipe off. Very disappointed!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
suz1
location:
AZ
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Rea)y cute December 04, 2014
"Great ornament for a new baby. I hung it on her Christmas stocking."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
barbarajo
location:
Crystal Beach Florida
0
FEATURED REVIEW
adorable ornament! December 02, 2014
"This adorable baby ornament needs to be followed by more multicultural family ornaments. Our society has more and more mixed families and there is a need for ornaments that address these families."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Dotster
location:
Loomis CA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So cute! December 01, 2014
"Great stocking stuffer! Love this little guy. Shows nicely on the tree too!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mom of triplets
location:
Cheshire, MA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
very cute January 10, 2014
"Very happy with the purchse. The price was reasonable."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
location:
columbus, ohio
0
FEATURED REVIEW
nice product January 08, 2014
"My granddaughter's name is Oma. I needed a special monogrammed ornament. Personal Creations came through for me."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
2
location:
Boston
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Face not painted properly January 08, 2014
"I ordered 2 for my new grandsons, one was ok, the other eyebrow connected to nose"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
shopaddict4
location:
Stillwater, MN
0
FEATURED REVIEW
This product is not only personalized, but very unique!! January 07, 2014
"The family I gave it to, was so excited to get it!!! They had received other "Baby's 1st Christmas" ornaments, but none with his name! So this one was extra special!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
location:
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great addition to our Christmas tree January 05, 2014
"Cute! Came quickly! Added our grandsons to our tree."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
location:
PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute But. . . . . . January 04, 2014
"I was very excited to receive this ornament for my first granddaughter. However, when I picked it up to look at it, the bell on the cap fell out and will not go back in. Very disappointed"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
MJ
location:
Iowa
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very cute and well done. January 02, 2014
"This ornament was very cute and very well done. I would recommend."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kelsey
location:
Tacoma, WA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
ADORABLE January 02, 2014
"Took a little long to get made and shipped, but once I received it I fell in love with it IMMEDIATELY!!"
My son's 1st Christmas (Click anywhere inside this popup to close it) http://reviews.personalcreations.com/9064/447341/photo.jpg
overall:
5
crazynorton
location:
Michigan
0
FEATURED REVIEW
This baby ornament is adorable and exactly as pictured. January 02, 2014
"I am so happy I ordered this ornament. It is exactly as expected and the monograming is perfect. This was a last minute gift and I fully prepared myself for the fact that it may not arrive before Christmas. It arrived 3 days after I ordered. Amazing shipping & service. Don't know how they do it but boy was I pleased! Will definitely order from Personal Creations again!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Erika
location:
Jasper, AL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Baby in stocking January 02, 2014
"Good quality ornament. Letters were painted on nicely. I was pleased with purchase. Would buy from this company again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Luv to Personalize
location:
Long Island, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable January 01, 2014
"Quality and Workmanship was excellent- just a little smaller than I had though from photo- but very cute"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
1
CP
location:
Falls Church, VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Disappointed January 01, 2014
"I got two of these- one for each of my daughters. Unfortunately, on one of them her name was smudged. The other was missing a top so it couldn't be hung on the tree."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Moski
location:
Chicago, Ill
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Babys 1st ornament January 01, 2014
"The Baby's Mom couldn't find an ornament at Hallmark with the name Noah on it so she was very pleased when she received this one!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Shop
location:
Mount Olive, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
It was an adorable ornament December 31, 2013
"My friend was excited to receive this Christmas ornament for her first child, She loved it and knows Caroline will love it as well as she grows up."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Happyhappyhappy
location:
Ct
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute item, some scuffs on item on delivery December 31, 2013
"Cute ornament . Great customer service. I was notified of shipping issues and reimbursed immediately and item was shipped for free and arrived in time. Great customer recovery !"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
idreu2go4it
location:
Washington State
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very cute product. December 31, 2013
"The only thing that I marked it down one star for was because the first letter of the name I put on the stocking had it's ink smudged a bit. Other than that it was very cute and a nice way to start collecting Christmas ornaments every year for my new grand child. Will get one next year for sure...if it comes in a different design. :)"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Kelly
location:
Orlando, FL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable December 31, 2013
"The product looks exactly like it did on the website. It is a good size and really cute! Delivery was quick and I am happy."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Ornament
location:
East Alton, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
cute but small December 30, 2013
"This was a cute ornament but was smaller than I thought it was. I guess I didn't look at the size when ordering."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
strumpetts
location:
Follansbee, Wv
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My daughter loved it December 30, 2013
"My daughter lost her baby girl so I got her this personalized ornament and she cried it is adorable Thanks"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Deb
location:
Buckingham, IA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Legible writing and bright colors. December 30, 2013
"This was a gift for my first grandson on his first Christmas. I was very pleased with it. No doubt I will order again. Thank you."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Amy
location:
Wichita KS
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So Cute December 30, 2013
"This ornament was even cuter than expected. It made a great gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
kksmom
location:
Iowa
0
FEATURED REVIEW
My daughter loved the ornament. December 30, 2013
"The ornament was exactly as specified, came on time and was very well-packed."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
lbpharmd
location:
Louisiana
0
FEATURED REVIEW
cute, good quality December 29, 2013
"I was relieved that this ornament is as nice as it appears in pictures. Good quality ornament. Very cute! I gave it as a "baby's 1st Christmas" ornament. I am pleased with this purchase."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Nik
location:
Chicago
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Really cute December 29, 2013
"Really cute little thing. My wife loved it. Nice Christmas gift."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
7timesamimi
location:
Kansas City
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very cute gift for new parents December 27, 2013
"I ordered three of these ornaments, one for my new grandson and the others for a couple of friends who all had babies in 2013. I was very pleased with the product with the exception of the one for my grandson. His name was smudged when the package arrived. The products were mailed quickly after placing my order and arrived in plenty of time for Christmas."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Laniebug
location:
Houston, TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Missing Bell December 27, 2013
"The ornament was missing the bell at the end of the hat. I was a bit disappointed with that because part of the reason I ordered that particular ornament was for the bell. Other than that, it is great and we got it before Christmas."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
carol
location:
New Jersey
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Just beautiful December 27, 2013
"Absolutely a precious item would recommend you;re company to everyone i know"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mike
location:
Reston, VA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Looking Ornament December 27, 2013
"My wife and I bought this for our first child (a son) for his first Christmas and it looks great up on our tree this year. The coloring is great, the personalization lettering is fantastic and the ornament itself is great quality. It was delivered on time and in good shape. I would recommend it highly if asked by others."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
sd
location:
Rhome TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
arrived quickly and in good shape. December 27, 2013
"I was very pleased with cute baby ornament. I would order again."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Mimi
location:
Maryland
0
FEATURED REVIEW
I really love it December 27, 2013
"The ornament is so cute and exactly like in the picture. Strongly recommended !"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
SW
location:
Michigan
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Perfect to mark a baby's first Christmas December 27, 2013
"Nice ornament, especially for those like myself that like personalized ornaments with a story."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Grandma J
location:
MN.
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Beautiful item December 26, 2013
"I would highly recommend this item to anyone. I will be ordering again as I have another grandchild on the way. Love the products."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
brushnew
location:
New Lenox, IL
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Ornament December 26, 2013
"I purchased one for my son and his wife for the first Christmas of each of my granddaughters and, of course, for my own tree as well."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Wildapples
location:
Asheville
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Stock'n December 26, 2013
"There is very little to say about an ornament. We're just happy that they arrived before Christmas, but sad it was only two days before. Less time to appreciate before the holiday. But that is the only negative and it's a small mental one. The product was good and our twin's names fit nicely. Over all, happy all around."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Eremmert
location:
Texas
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great product December 25, 2013
"Wonderful gift for my new grand-daughter's first Christmas Would certainly recommend this product."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tora
location:
Wisconsin
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Given as gift. December 25, 2013
"Arrived quickly. Even cuter than in the picture. The bell was the cutest touch. Given as a gift to a first-born child, and the baby looks a lot like the baby in the stocking."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Jordyn
location:
Michigan
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Really cute December 25, 2013
"I love this little ornament and it's adorable on the baby's first Christmas tree"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
tractorlovervalerie
location:
Polo Missouri
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Great Product December 23, 2013
"Loved the items I ordered, and they were promptly received Awesome"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Hhg
location:
York,PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Exactly as shown December 23, 2013
"Cute little ornament, looks great on the tree. Will make a great gift as we'll."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
Brandy
location:
Philadelphia, PA
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very cute!! December 22, 2013
"This ornament is adorable; however, my only complaint is that you can't personalize the skin color shade. My son is biracial (black and white), but he's very light in color. The ornament is very dark. It would be nice to have a variety of skin color shades for all ethnicities and complexions."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tserp
location:
Las Vegas, NV
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Oh so cute! December 20, 2013
"Looked at lots of first Christmas ornaments and this was the cutest by far."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
htcak
location:
Gonzales La
0
FEATURED REVIEW
The product was a hit December 19, 2013
"My grandson has his first ornament on the tree. I know where to get his ornament every year. Excellent product I would recommend getting one for a baby first xmas."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Abmitchell95
location:
Chattanooga, Tennessee
0
FEATURED REVIEW
This ornament is a very good product and worth the money. December 18, 2013
"This ornament is precious and will be treasured by our family for years to come. It was a very good purchase and worth the money."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
mom of 7
location:
Henderson NV
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable December 17, 2013
"I love it. My baby girl has a treasure that has already withstood being dropped by older siblings!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
joemama
location:
tn
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Very cute. December 17, 2013
"I ordered 2, 1 was personalized in black writing and 1 in gold. I would have prefered them both in black."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Tora
location:
Wisconsin
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Adorable December 15, 2013
"I bought this for a dear friends' first grandchild. It arrived a week before the scheduled date and was even cuter than the picture. And the packing precluded any possible damage---even in this hectic Christmas season. I'm very happy with this item."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
happygigi
location:
Birmingham, Alabama
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Just like the picture December 13, 2013
"Nice size ornament. The personalization is very clear. Simply adorable and looks great on the tree!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
TwinsParent
location:
Minneapolis
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Baby in Stocking Ornament December 12, 2013
"I oerdered the baby stocking ornaments for Christmas and was exteremely satisfied with the product. The shipment arrived 9 days earlier than what was outlined in the email. Each ornament is very high quality and the engraving looked great. I highly recommend this product. Yes, the ornaments are small, but the description clearly outlines the dimensions of the product."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
camprrp
location:
West Bend, WI
0
FEATURED REVIEW
They are so cute. December 11, 2013
"It is a reminder as to what year the grandchildren were born."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
4
MJ
location:
New York, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
This is just so cute & comemorative December 09, 2013
"I love this new baby ornament. It is just as pictured and arrived relatively quickly."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
New Grandma
location:
NC
0
FEATURED REVIEW
So sweet!! December 08, 2013
"I've been waiting a long time to be able to purchase things for a grandchild. This was an ornament I had on my wish list . . . until this year!! Yeah!!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Pats
location:
ND
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Cute, everything that was advertised is true. Great gift for my grandsons! November 26, 2013
"Cute, everything that was advertised is true. Great gift for my grandsons!"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Sunshine
location:
Athens TX
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Sweet ornament for new baby. November 24, 2013
"Cute little ornament for my new Grand Child! Will make a nice keepsake for years to come."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Grandma
location:
Illinois
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Would Definately Recommend November 22, 2013
"This ornament is adorable. Wording was correct and was clear and without smears."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Busy Mom
location:
Tremonton, UT
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Love it! October 24, 2013
"The ornament came exactly as I expected. I have gotten one for each of my three children and I love to hang them on our tree every year. It is a beautiful keepsake."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
5
Volleyball Mom of 2
location:
Lakeview, NY
0
FEATURED REVIEW
Really Cute! July 12, 2013
"Bought one for each of my boys. This is such a cute ornament w/ the little bell! I love it and am very happy w/ this item."
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)
overall:
3
Rachel
location:
Chicago
0
FEATURED REVIEW
could have been cuter July 04, 2013
"The ornament was engraved, not hand written, writting was dull looking"
(Click anywhere inside this popup to close it)